Absolute Precision –
without compromise

From the Development of the Prototype to the Serial Production

 
 
 

Precision Parts with Passion

Reliable Partner for over 10 years

Being a reliable partner, we are there for you, from the development phase through to the serial production stage. From the simplest turned and milled parts through to the most complex prototypes, we use the latest state of the art technologies during the manufacturing process, applying drawings and appropriate dataset.

With our top of the range machinery, we ensure efficiency and highest quality workmanship. We will take on the execution of surface treatments, laser inscriptions and the hardening process, as well as procuring the castings or raw materials for you, all the way through to creating the initial sample test report (EMPB).

 

Performance and Services

Whether Mechanical Engineering, Automobile Industry or Aero Technology, our performance and our service in all areas, go way beyond the individual precision parts. From the outset and throughout, we will support you with the necessary analysis and checks, project management and construction. Due to CAD/CAM Technology we are also able to produce the most complex shaped parts using drawingless manufacturing.

Once the items have been produced, they are then measured and checked on a 3D coordinate machine in our air-conditioned working environment, using the most modern measuring technology.

Additionally, we naturally provide heat treatment and sampling for you, as well as carrying out mechanical and electronic installations. Feel free to speak to us and we will be happy to advise you on our relevant services.

We are certified in accordance with the ISO 9001: 2008 for the applied activities: “Manufacturing and Distribution of Metal – Precision Parts as well as Assemblies”: TÜV (German Technical Inspection Authority) Certificate ISO 9001:2008 

 
 

Mechanical Engineering

From the sketch, the drawing or the 3D data, right through to the finished part: For the mechanical engineering field or the industry, we manufacture individual components, complete assemblies or we work according to your specifications. Moreover, this can be done using a large variety of materials which of course we would be happy to obtain for you. 


Racing Parts

Fast cars require fast solutions. For us the priority for this must always be precision, not only during the production of the different types of motor vehicle components and highly polished aluminium shapes for carbon parts, but also in the processing of cast parts.


Aero Tech

Safety and accuracy is of vital importance in the world of aero technology. As direct suppliers for several well-known Aviation Industry Suppliers, we are constantly aware of our responsibility and therefore always work with absolute precision.

We are looking forward to meeting you

Select file
 
 

Seiffer & Steiner Präzisionsteile GmbH
Im Vorderen Burgfeld 17
74348 Lauffen am Neckar
Phone: +49 (0) 7133/90183-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 7133/90183-10
E-mail: info(at)sus-praezisionsteile.de
Web: www.sus-praezisionsteile.de

Registry Court: District Court Stuttgart
Registration Number: HRB732421
VAT number: DE261445956

Absolute Präzision -
ohne Kompromisse

Von der Prototypenentwicklung bis zur Serienproduktion

 
 
 

Präzisionsteile mit Leidenschaft

Seit über 10 Jahren zuverlässiger Partner

Von der Entwicklungsphase bis hin zur Serienproduktion, stehen wir Ihnen als zuverlässiger Partner zur Seite. Von einfachsten Fräs- und Drehteilen bis zu komplexen Prototypen, fertigen wir nach neustem Stand der Technik, Zeichnungs- bzw. Datensatzgerecht.

Mit unserem modernen Maschinenpark sorgen wir für Effizienz und höchste Fertigungsgüte. Oberflächenbehandlungen, Laserbeschriftung sowie Härteverfahren übernehmen wir ebenso wie die Gussteil- und Rohmaterialbeschaffung bis hin zum Erstmuster Prüfbericht (EMPB).

 

Leistungen & Service


Ob Maschinenbau, Automobilindustrie oder Luftfahrttechnik, in allen Bereichen gehen unsere Leistungen und der Service über das einzelne Präzisionsteil hinaus. Schon von Beginn an unterstützen wir Sie bei den nötigen Analysen und Prüfungen, dem Projektmanagement und der Konstruktion. Dank CAD/CAM Technik sind wir außerdem in der Lage auch die komplexesten Formteile zeichnungslos herzustellen.

Sind die Produkte einmal produziert, werden sie durch modernste Messtechnik an einer 3D-Koordinatenmaschine in unserem klimatisierten Arbeitsumfeld vermessen und geprüft. Die Berichte stellen wir Ihnen auf Wunsche gerne nach VDA aus.

Darüber hinaus führen wir selbstverständlich auch die Wärmebehandlung, die Bemusterung und sowohl mechanische als auch elektrische Montagearbeiten für Sie aus. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an und wir beraten Sie hingehend unserer passenden Leistungen!

Wir sind zertifiziert nach ISO 9001: 2008 für den Geltungsbereich "Fertigung und Vertrieb von Metall - Präzisionsteilen sowie Baugruppenmontage": TÜV Zertifikat ISO 9001:2008

 
 

Maschinenbau

Von der Skizze, der Zeichnung oder den 3D-Daten zum fertigen Bauteil: Für den Maschinenbau und die Industrie fertigen wir Einzelteile, komplette Baugruppen oder arbeiten direkt aus Ihrer Stückliste. Dabei können wir mit den unterschiedlichsten Materialien arbeiten, die wir selbstverständlich auch für Sie besorgen.


Race Parts

Schnelle Fahrzeuge benötigen schnelle Lösungen. Dabei steht höchste Präzision bei uns immer im Vordergrund, sowohl bei der Produktion diverser Fahrzeugkomponenten und hochglanzpolierten Aluminiumformen für Carbonteile, als auch bei der Bearbeitung von Gussteilen.


Aero Tech

Sicherheit und Genauigkeit sind besonders in der Luftfahrttechnik von höchster Bedeutung. Als Direktlieferant namhafter Luftfahrtzulieferer sind wir uns unserer Verantwortung stets bewusst und arbeiten daher immer mit absoluter Präzision.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Datei auswählen
 
 

Seiffer & Steiner Präzisionsteile GmbH
Im Vorderen Burgfeld 17
74348 Lauffen am Neckar
Tel.: 07133/90183-0
Fax: 07133/90183-10
E-Mail: info(at)sus-praezisionsteile.de
Web: www.sus-praezisionsteile.de

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Stuttgart
Registernummer: HRB732421
Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE261445956